National Groups

The national group meets two times a year (one time at the conference and one time in the own or working country) and has a promoting and a monitoring function.


Sezen Ozeke

National Group Leaders (NGL)

Alena Juvova (CZ)
Paul Stuit (NL)
Bart Hempen (BE)
Maria Villanueva (ES)
Marcella Schmidt di Friedberg (IT)
Jon White (UK)
Sezen Ozeke (TK)
Rosemary Smeets (CH)
Susanne Linhofer (AT)
Kohlberg (DE)
Tani Sirpa (Finland)
Osario (PT)





We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information